Officers of the Colonel Stephens Society

CHAIRMAN


Hugh Smith

Email: Chairman@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk


SECRETARY


John Ball

jball0996@gmail.com

 

SALES OFFICER


Kerry Baylis

10 Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon. East Riding of Yorkshire HU12 8XL

01482 897645


DRAWING & MERCHANDISE SERVICE


10 Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon. East Riding of Yorkshire HU12 8XL

01482 897645

Email: Drawings@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk   


MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY


Sheena Baylis

10 Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon. East Riding of Yorkshire HU12 8XL

01482 897645

Email  css@thetrackside.karoo.co.uk


TREASURER


Nigel Bird, Bryn Hir, Llanio Road, Llwyn-y-Groes, Tregaron, Dyfed SY25 6PY

Tel:  01974 821281 

Email: Treasurer@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk

 

ARCHIVIST


Chris Jackson, 120 Banstead Road, Carshalton Beeches, Surrey SM5 3NH

Tel:

Email: Archivist@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk


PUBLICITY OFFICER


Dana Wiffen Cold Blow Crescent, Bexley, Ken DA 52DS

Email d.wiffen2@ntlworld.com


EDITOR, 'The Colonel'


Albyn Austin, 1 Heol Gwrgan, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1PP

Tel: 02920 614245

Email: Editor@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk