Officers of the Colonel Stephens Society

CHAIRMAN

 

Email: Chairman@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk

 

SECRETARY & SALES OFFICER

Kerry Baylis

10 Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon. East Riding of Yorkshire HU12 8XL

01482 897645

 

DRAWING & MERCHANDISE SERVICE

 

Kerry Baylis (Mr), 10, Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon, Yorks. HU12 8XL.

Tel. 01482 897645

Email: Drawings@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk

 

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

 

Sheena Baylis

10 Cedar Court, Farrand Road, Hedon. East Riding of Yorkshire HU12 8XL

01482 897645

Email css@thetrackside.karoo.co.uk

 

TREASURER

 

Nigel Bird, Bryn Hir, Llanio Road, Llwyn-y-Groes, Tregaron, Dyfed SY25 6PY

Tel: 01974 821281

Email: Treasurer@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk

ARCHIVIST

 

Chris Jackson, 120 Banstead Road, Carshalton Beeches, Surrey SM5 3NH

Tel:

Email: Archivist@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk

 

PUBLICITY OFFICER

 

Dana Wiffin Cold Blow Crescent, Bexley, Ken DA 52DS

Email d.wiffin2@ntlworld.com

 

EDITOR, 'The Colonel'

 

Albyn Austin, 1 Heol Gwrgan, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1PP

Tel: 02920 614245

Email: Editor@Colonelstephenssociety.co.uk